Gretta Monahan opened her first salon when she was just 24. Now with five spas (including one at the MGM Grand in Foxwoods), a clothing boutique, and a gig as the style expert on The Rachael Ray Show, Monahan is putting her own stamp on pampering for the masses, including mega-celebrities and women like you and me. Here are a few things that make this guru simply beam with beauty—and only one comes from a tube. My vintage locket. It contains a picture of my precious Aunt Kathleen inside. It makes me feel like she’s always there to support me in spirit. Sunday morning breakfast with my boys! The smell of my French press, homemade waffles and quality family time certainly kicks my week off with a relaxing start. Trying a new dinner recipe. I love doing this with Rachael Ray, and obviously, enjoying it afterward with friends. Having my makeup done. The makeup artist Jasen Kaplan is such a treat. A girl will never look and feel more glamorous! A new tube of mascara. Urban Decay is my favorite, it sure does wonders for tired eyes.